Skip to main content

Classroom Teachers

Classroom Teachers 
Abuharoon Christine cmvotava@capousd.org
Antonatos Rose rmantonatos@capousd.org
Bailey Lori ldbailey@capousd.org
Bavelas Spiridoula spbavelas@capousd.org
Bleidistel Deanna dlbleidistel@capousd.org
Bogiatzis Tom TOBOGIATZIS@capousd.org
Bowen Andrika anbowen@capousd.org
Cantu (Phillips) Lisa

lkphillips@capousd.org

Chapa Robin rmchapa@capousd.org
Christensen James jrchristensen@capousd.org
Duarte George GDUARTE@capousd.org
Dunnicliffe Mary medunnicliffe@capousd.org
Enriquez Nancy

naenriquez@capousd.org

http://lrmsvocalmusic.wixsite.com/lrms

Feeney Jack jtfeeney@capousd.org
Franzi Debra dbfranzi@capousd.org
Garcia Cristina cbgarcia@capousd.org
Graffeo Theresa tmgraffeo@capousd.org
Gray Carrie

CGray@capousd.org

http://lrms-capousd-ca.schoolloop.com/homearts

Green Justin JPGREEN@capousd.org
Hale Michael mjhale@capousd.org
Halton Jennifer jlhalton@capousd.org
Hamilton Julie jkhamilton@capousd.org
Hansen David dmhansen@capousd.org
Harris Rebecca rkharris@capousd.org
Hatchel Steven slhatchel@capousd.org
Hatcher Amanda alhatcher@capousd.org
Haverlock Sandra sjhaverlock@capousd.org
Herbold Andrew ahherbold@capousd.org

Johnson, A

Allie  amsparks@capousd.org
Johnson, D Dave dpjohnson@capousd.org
Johnson Robert CRJohnson@capousd.org
Kasberg Jacquelline jawilliamson@capousd.org
Kilbride Weston  Weston Kilbride
Lamotte Migel mtlamotte@capousd.org
Lopez Mick Mick Lopez
Louis Stephanie SSLOUIS@capousd.org
Love Heather HELOVE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Malamatenios Bethany BJMALAMATENIOS@capousd.org
McGowan Michelle mlmcgowan@capousd.org
McGraw Elizabeth emmcgraw@capousd.org
McLaughlin Heather hemclaughlin@capousd.org
Nicolai Leah lmgrieve@capousd.org
ODonovan Pam pkodonovan@capousd.org
Oh Jennifer jaoh@capousd.org
Orloff Kristin KKOrloff@capousd.org
Palmer Robin RMPALMER@capousd.org
Pedroza Sara Sara Pedroza
Phillips Lisa lkphillips@capousd.org
Pryer Tricia tcpryer@capousd.org
Ray Keri ksray@capousd.org
Rodin Mikel mtrodin@capousd.org
Rothchild Denise dlrothchild@capousd.org
Schofield Nick nwschofield@capousd.org
Schooler Michael mrschooler@capousd.org
Seyedjafari Sandra smseyedjafari@capousd.org
Shay Cristin cbshay@capousd.org
Skidmore Michelle mmskidmore@capousd.org
Smolinski Lesli lesmolinski@capousd.org
Sparks Allison amsparks@capousd.org
Suda Shari sdsuda@capousd.org
Vigus David dvvigus@capousd.org
Weitzel Renee rmweitzel@capousd.org
Wondra Tiffany tkwondra@capousd.org
Woods Marnie mmwoods@capousd.org
Wooten Jennifer JMWOOTEN@capousd.org
Young Jessica jnyoung@capousd.org